Phoenix Sports

On June 20, I headed into phoenix to try to get a meeting with someone from the Arizona Cardinals, but was unable to. From there I headed to the Phoenix Rising FC, and too was unable since everyone was heading into a meeting. My next stop was Chase Field home of the Arizona Diamondbacks and the Talking Stick Resort Arena home of the Phoenix Suns, Northern Suns, Mercury, and the Arizona Rattlers. Inside the Arena I was able to meet Kym Hornbeak the Club Host, who gave me numbers to try to call to try to get a meeting with someone from the teams. But I did ask him for his GOAT and he gave me Muhammad Ali and Cal Ripken Jr. Thanks to his helpfulness I was able to meet with Jentry Mullins of the Phoenix Suns, New Business Team Manager, ( He also works with every team inside the arena) and his GOAT was Tom Brady. After meeting with him I headed across the street to the Arizona Diamondbacks and met with Jacara Ware the Coordinator Marketing & Advertising and her GOAT was Kobe Bryant. My last stop for the day was the Arizona Coyotes and met with Rachel Olish the Manager of Marketing/Events, and her GOAT was Serena Williams. So overall it started a little rough by striking out, but it ended with a bang and being able to meet with so many different teams.

20180620_151403890358345.jpg

Roads were made for journeys not destinations — Confucius

Leave a comment