Time Spent in the Bay

On July 12, I headed back down to the San Jose Quakers (Major League Soccer) and was able to meet with Levi Leffler, Coordinator, Ticket Operations. They have a cool stadiums, and if you look closely at the picture behind me you will see red seats that spell out something if you can read binary. Leave your answer in the comments, if you are right you will get a shot out in a future post. Levi’s GOAT is Michael Jordan. After the meeting I headed to San Francisco and try to meet with someone from the Giants (Major League Baseball) but was unable to. Next stop was downtown Oakland to try and meet with someone from the Golden State Warriors(National Basketball Association), but not luck and I struck out with Oakland A’s (Major League Baseball). To top off my trip in the bay I stopped by the Oakland Raiders (National Football League) and was actually able to meet with Melissa Tailes, Community Relations. So overall it was a good day.

So I have some good news and bad news about the car. So on July 23, I got the car Idle fixed, but the next day the Check Engine light came on for a catalytic converter. So I have decided to continue on with my road trip and prey that my car can get me to Boise. I plan on keeping the Go Fund Me page up in hopes that you would like to help me with the cost of repairs. This will also be the last daily report on the car, unless it breaks down again. The page is: https://www.gofundme.com/highway-to-stadium , any little bit helps. Thank you in advance for your consideration.

20180712_133546426880736.jpg

Roads were made for journeys not destinations — Confucius

Leave a comment