Test Driving to Stockton


On July 24, I headed to a youth soccer club in Livermore called, Livermore Fusion SC. I was able to meet with Ben graham, who’s GOAT/ favorite player was Cristiano Ronaldo. It was cool talking to a team who is focused on the growth of youth soccer in the USA. After that meeting, I head back to Stockton to give my car a two hour drive, to make sure it worked right. So I headed to the Stockton Ports (Class A-Advanced with the Oakland A’s) and was able to meet with Seth Unger, the Stadium Operations Manager. His GOAT was Barry Bonds and Bill Belichick. While I was walking around the stadium with him I met with Greg “Kool Papa” Bell, the Corporate Sponsorship & Ticket Sales Executive. He gave me his book of how to sell tickets, which I could use in the future. After walking around the stadium, I decided to head back to livermore. But on the way back, the check engine light came on, So I pulled over to look, and didn’t see anything, so I continue driving back. Once I got back to Livermore I went to a shop who checks to see what the problem is, and found out that it is the catalytic converter. So I decided not to think much of it. The day started off well, but ended with more car troubles.
If you are still willing to help me on my Go Fund Me page to pay for the repairs for my car, The page is: https://www.gofundme.com/highway-to-stadium , any little bit helps. Thank you in advance for your consideration.
Roads were made for journeys not destinations — Confucius

Leave a comment