Sports in Sacramento

On July 25, I decided even with the check engine light on, I will continue with my road trip, so I decided to head up to Sacramento before stopping for the night in Reno. My first stop was the Sacramento Republic FC (United Soccer League) and I was able to meet with Ted Glick the Director of Ticket Sales, and his GOAT was Tiger Woods. He was able get an intern named Sam to show me around the stadium, which was cool. After walking around the stadium, I headed to the Sacramento River Cats (Triple-A baseball for the San Francisco Giants) and I was able to meet with Peyton Burnham, Inside Sales Account Executive and her GOAT was also Tiger Woods. My last team for the day was the Sacramento Kings (NBA). I was able to meet with Jackson Meyer, Account Manager Membership Service and his GOAT was Muhammad Ali. I was also able to meet with Thaddeus Davis, Account Manager Premium Membership Services and his GOAT was yet again Tiger Woods.  

If you are still willing to help me on my Go Fund Me page to pay for the repairs for my car, The page is: https://www.gofundme.com/highway-to-stadium , any little bit helps. Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Roads were made for journeys not destinations — Confucius

Leave a comment